We educate for excellence

LEE BURNESON MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO
ALL LBMS FAMILIES!
LBMSflagsCroppedWeb.jpg

2260 Dover Center Road
Hours: 8:25am - 3:24 pm

 

School Safety Hotline:
440-250-1199

 

 

Principal Paul Wilson 440-250-1300
Asst. Principal Susan Palchesko 440-250-1303
Counselor - Grade 8 William Bowles 440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 7 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
Admin. Asst. Pam Dreher​ 440-250-1360
Admin. Asst. Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964

                            

                    
GRADE 7 IMMUNIZATION CERTIFICATE
 
7th GRADE ORIENTATION
 
   
2014/2015 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Nicki Goshen                   goshen@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Meg Sherban  sherban@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org
                                 

 Time Capsule Info

 

 
​​​​​​
Westlake City Schools District