LEE BURNESON MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

LBMSflagsCroppedWeb.jpg 

2260 Dover Center Rd.
440-835-6340

HOURS:  8:30 am - 3:24 pm

 

 

Principal Paul Wilson 440-250-1300
Assistant Principal ​440-250-1303
Counselor - Grade 7 William Bowles 440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 8 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
​Gifted Specialist Anne Dill ​440-899-3075  x2324
Administrative Assistant Pam Dreher​ 440-250-1360
Front Office Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance/Registration Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964

                            

SignUp-School & PTA News

 

                                                The link for the 2015/2016 District Calendar http://www.westlake.k12.oh.us/departments/Communications%20Documents/20152016Calendar.pdf

 

Please be sure to check out the “daily announcements” tab.  --->  

 


2015/2016 IMPORTANT DATES
 
September 8         LBMS Open House 7 pm
 
September 14       School pictures

 

We are transitioning to new PE Uniforms, not a requirement, but if you need one, this is the one to buy.  Thanks to our Boosters, they are offering these at a significant discount. Click here for more info.

 

LBMS- OHIO REPORT CARD Click Here
 
 
2015/2016 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Sue Laposky                   laposky@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Lindsay Kiktavy kiktavy@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org

 

 Guidance on Student Participation in State Tests

 Time Capsule Info

 

 
 
 
 
SPORTS SCHEDULES
Volleyball – 7th grade  7 vb.pdf7 vb.pdf
Volleyball – 8th grade   8 vb.pdf8 vb.pdf
Football   football.pdffootball.pdf

 

 
 
Westlake City Schools District