LEE BURNESON MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

LBMSflagsCroppedWeb.jpg 

2260 Dover Center Rd.
440-835-6340

HOURS:  8:30 am - 3:24 pm

 

 

Principal Paul Wilson 440-250-1300
Assistant Principal
Elizabeth Dagostino
​440-250-1303
Counselor - Grade 7 William Bowles 440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 8 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
​Gifted Specialist Anne Dill ​440-899-3075  x2324
Administrative Assistant Laurie Bowles 440-250-1360
Front Office Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance/Registration Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964

                            


SignUp-School & PTA News

 

                                                The link for the 2015/2016 District Calendar http://www.westlake.k12.oh.us/departments/Communications%20Documents/20152016Calendar.pdf

 

 

We are transitioning to new PE Uniforms, not a requirement, but if you need one, this is the one to buy.  Thanks to our Boosters, they are offering these at a significant discount. Click here for more info.

 

LBMS- OHIO REPORT CARD Click Here
 
 
2015/2016 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Sue Laposky                   laposky@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Lindsay Kiktavy kiktavy@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org

 

  Appeal Forms

 Science appeal form_fillable.pdfScience appeal form_fillable.pdf

 2016 Final Appeal Form.pdf2016 Final Appeal Form.pdf - MATH

 

Summer Class Registration Form​

Algebra Readiness Class.docxAlgebra Readiness Class.docx


 Parent Night Presentations

 

DC Parent Presentation (003).pptxDC Parent Presentation (003).pptx

FINAL 2016  6TH GRADE PARENT INFORMATION NIGHT pptx.pptxFINAL 2016 6TH GRADE PARENT INFORMATION NIGHT pptx.pptx 


 
Westlake City Schools District