LEE BURNESON MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

LBMSflagsCroppedWeb.jpg

2260 Dover Center Rd.
440-835-6340

HOURS:  8:30 am - 3:24 pm

IBWorldSchool50x50.jpg

 

LBMS IB Info Night 3/19/15 - Click here for more information.

  

Principal Paul Wilson 440-250-1300
Asst. Principal Susan Palchesko 440-250-1303
Counselor - Grade 8 William Bowles 440-250-1301
Counselor - Grade 7 Adeena Sedlak-Horne 440-250-1302
​Gifted Specialist Anne Dill ​440-899-3075  x2324
Admin. Asst. Pam Dreher​ 440-250-1360
Admin. Asst. Tami Fuller 440-250-1361
Main Office 440-835-6340
Attendance Nicole Grillo​ 440-835-6337
Athletic Supervisor Dennis Sullivan 440-835-6340
Fax 440-808-8964

                            

SignUp-School & PTA News

What exactly are the Blue & Gray Cotillion and Encampment? Click here.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6th/7th GRADE ADVANCED CURRICULUM PRESENTATION
 
 
 
 
 
2014/2015 TEAM LEADERS                                   
​Sky  ​Dennis Sullivan    sullivan@wlake.org  
Sea   ​Nicki Goshen                   goshen@wlake.org
​Earth ​Todd Milkie milkie@wlake.org​
Blue    ​Sally Fetko     fetko@wlake.org
White   ​Meg Sherban  sherban@wlake.org
Red   ​Mike Bee  bee@wlake.org

 

                                 

 Time Capsule Info

 

 
Westlake City Schools District