We Educate for Excellence

Campus Map

WCSD campus mapThe Westlake City School District educates houses nearly 4,000 students and about 600 staff members. The district consists of:

  • Bassett Elementary School (K-4)
  • Dover Elementary School (K-4)
  • Hilliard Elementary School (PK-4)
  • Holly Lane Elementary School (K-4
  • Dover Intermediate Schools (5-6)
  • Lee Burneson Middle School (7-8)
  • Westlake High School (9-12)

You can find the district map here.

The district is in the midst of a building project that will combine our four elementary schools onto one campus. The new elementary building is scheduled to open for the 2019-2020 school year.

Westlake Schools Google Map