Translate

We Educate for Excellence

School Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Jan 6
WES PTA Principal Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108
WES PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108,Stage G109
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Brownie Troop Girl Scout meeting
-
Commons/Breakout 308
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
DIS Service Club Meeting
-
Media Center
Progress with Chess
-
Commons/Breakout 409
Shake & Make
-
Classroom PK107
Wed, Jan 19
WES PreSchool Peer Model Information Night
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Jan 20
Shake & Make
-
Classroom PK107
Westlake Wellness - Yoga for Kids!
-
Gymnasium G107
Fri, Jan 21
All Day Project Link
-
Cafeteria G108,Playground,Gymnasium G107
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
DIS Math Club Meeting
-
Media Center
Progress with Chess
-
Commons/Breakout 409
Shake & Make
-
Classroom PK107
Wed, Jan 26
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Shake & Make
-
Classroom PK107
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts LBMS Geo Bee
-
LMBS Media Center
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Progress with Chess
-
Commons/Breakout 409
Subscribe to Alerts Link Ink
-
Classroom PK107
Subscribe to Alerts Shake & Make
-
Classroom PK107
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Shake & Make
-
Classroom PK107
Subscribe to Alerts WES PTA Principal Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108
Subscribe to Alerts WES PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108,Stage G109
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5