Translate

We Educate for Excellence

School Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Westlake Youth Football Practices-Flag
-
Football - Practice
Wed, Sep 1
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Sep 2
Westlake Youth Football Practices-Flag
-
Football - Practice
WES PTA Principal Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108
WES PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108,Stage G109
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Westlake Youth Football Practices-Flag
-
Football - Practice
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Westlake Youth Football Practices-Flag
-
Football - Practice
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
WES Picture Day
-
Gymnasium G107
Westlake Youth Football Practices-Flag
-
Football - Practice
Dreamin Demons Youth Cheer
-
Gymnasium G107
WECPTA General Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108,Gymnasium G107
LBMS PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Sep 15
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Sep 16
Progress with Chess
-
Media Center
Westlake Youth Football Practices-Flag
-
Football - Practice
Fri, Sep 17
Homecoming Parade
-
Start at LBMS
Sat, Sep 18
Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Westlake Youth Football Practices-Flag
-
Football - Practice
Dreamin Demons Youth Cheer
-
Gymnasium G107
Wed, Sep 22
WES Boosterthon Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria G108
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts WES Boosterthon Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria G108
Subscribe to Alerts Progress with Chess
-
Media Center
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts WES Boosterthon Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria G108
Sat, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts WES Boosterthon Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria G108
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts LBMS Picture Day
-
Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts WES Boosterthon Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria G108
Subscribe to Alerts Dreamin Demons Youth Cheer
-
Gymnasium G107
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts WES Boosterthon Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria G108
Subscribe to Alerts Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts WES Boosterthon Fundraiser
-
Cafeteria G108
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124