Translate

We Educate for Excellence

School Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
All Day Project Link
-
Cafeteria G108,Playground,Gymnasium G107
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Nov 2
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
Link Ink
-
Art
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Nov 3
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
Link Ink
-
Commons/Breakout 107
Union Meeting
-
Media Center
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Nov 4
Link Ink
-
Art
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
WES PTA Principal Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108
WES PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108,Stage G109
Fri, Nov 5
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 6
Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124
Mon, Nov 8
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Nov 9
Link Ink
-
Art
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
LBMS PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Nov 10
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
Link Ink
-
Commons/Breakout 107
Union Meeting
-
Media Center
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Nov 11
WES 4th Grade Veterans Day Program
-
Cafeteria G108
Progress with Chess
-
Media Center
Link Ink
-
Art
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 12
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
Youth Soccer Practice with Coach Dan
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 13
Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
WHS Girls Basketball Parent Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Nov 16
WES Book Fair
-
Small Group 104B,Small Group 108,Small Group 104A
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
Link Ink
-
Art
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Nov 17
WES Book Fair
-
Small Group 104B,Small Group 108,Small Group 104A
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
Link Ink
-
Commons/Breakout 107
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
WHS Fall Awards Banquet
-
Rotunda/Library
Lifetime Karate
-
Cafeteria G108
Thu, Nov 18
WES Book Fair
-
Small Group 104B,Small Group 108,Small Group 104A
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
Progress with Chess
-
Media Center
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
DIS Evening Conferences
-
104,141A,143A,Art Room (139),135B,105,133,107,Art,106,101,124,Media Center,Kitchen,103,Gymnasium,102,123,114,121,Wrestling Room,109,118,Computer,149,OFF OF PROPERTY EVENT,110,133A,120,142A,Cafeteria,1
Evening K-8 Conferences
-
B130,C109,B125,B133,B118,B119,B123,B103,B129,B111,B150,B112,B101,B122,B120,B137,B121,B128,B113,B142,B141,C107,B131,B134,B140,C101,B124,B110,B132,B135
Link Ink
-
Art
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 19
WES Book Fair
-
Small Group 104B,Small Group 108,Small Group 104A
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
Youth Soccer Practice with Coach Dan
-
Gymnasium
WHS Fall Play
-
Sat, Nov 20
Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124
WHS Fall Play
-
Sun, Nov 21
WHS Fall Play
-
Mon, Nov 22
WES Book Fair
-
Small Group 104B,Small Group 108,Small Group 104A
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
DIS Evening Conferences
-
104,141A,143A,Art Room (139),135B,105,133,107,Art,106,101,124,Media Center,Kitchen,103,Gymnasium,102,123,114,121,Wrestling Room,109,118,Computer,149,OFF OF PROPERTY EVENT,110,133A,120,142A,Cafeteria,1
Evening K-8 Conferences
-
B130,C109,B125,B133,B118,B119,B123,B103,B129,B111,B150,B112,B101,B122,B120,B137,B121,B128,B113,B142,B141,C107,B131,B134,B140,C101,B124,B110,B132,B135
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Nov 23
DIS Day Conferences
-
104,141A,143A,Art Room (139),135B,105,133,107,Art,106,101,124,Media Center,Kitchen,103,Gymnasium,102,123,114,121,Wrestling Room,109,118,Computer,149,OFF OF PROPERTY EVENT,110,133A,120,142A,Cafeteria,1
WES Book Fair
-
Small Group 104B,Small Group 108,Small Group 104A
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
7-8 GR LBMS Boys Basketball Practice
-
Gymnasium
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Nov 24
7th & 8th Grade Wrestling at DIS
-
Gymnasium
VP Boys Basketball Practices
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 25
Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts DIS Math Club Meeting
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Link Ink
-
Art
Subscribe to Alerts Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Progress with Chess
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Link Ink
-
Art
Subscribe to Alerts Girls VP Practices
-
Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts WES PTA Principal Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108
Subscribe to Alerts WES PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Cafeteria G108,Stage G109
Sat, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts Westlake Chinese School
-
B125,B118,B119,B123,B111,Gymnasium,B112,B117,B122,B120,C129,Cafeteria,B113,B124