Translate

We Educate for Excellence

School Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
DIS Art Club (Last Names M-Z)
-
Art Room 139
WES PTA Meeting
-
WES
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
DIS Math Club
-
Media Center
WECPTA Meeting
-
WES
Wed, Jan 11
PTA Council President Meetings
-
Hilliard, BOE
FCA Meeting at DIS
-
DIS Gym
WES Preschool Information Night
-
WES
Westlake Music Boosters Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Jan 12
DIS Art Club (Last Names A-L)
-
Art Room 139
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
DISC (DiS Service Club)
-
Media Center
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
DIS Drone Club - 5th Grade
-
Media Center
Tue, Jan 24
DIS PTA Book Club
-
DIS Media Center
Wed, Jan 25
DIS Drone Club - 6th Grade
-
Media Center
FCA Meeting at DIS
-
DIS Gym
Fri, Jan 27
LBMS Spelling Bee
LMBS Media Center
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4