Translate

We Educate for Excellence

Dover Intermediate School

Fifth grade

Academic Teams

Red

LANGUAGE ARTS │ KELLY KUNS│ KUNSK@WLAKE.ORG

LANGUAGE ARTS │ DONNA DIETERICH │ DIETERICH@WLAKE.ORG

SOCIAL STUDIES │ MEGAN THOMAS │ THOMAS@WLAKE.ORG

MATH │ Tharasa Szabo │ Szabo@WLAKE.ORG

MATH │ BRIDGET ROYCE │ROYCE@WLAKE.ORG

SCIENCE │ TOM SEIGHMAN │SEIGHMAN@WLAKE.ORG

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST/ LANGUAGE ARTS BRIAN CHARKOSKY CHARKOSKY@WLAKE.ORG

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST/ SCIENCE & SOCIAL STUDIES │ JUDY DUBIL │ DUBILJ@WLAKE.ORG


White

Language ARTS | Donna Dieterich | DIETERICH@WLAKE.ORgMath | Bridget Royce | ROYCE@wlake.orgScience | LaVonne Szafranski | Szafranski@wlake.orgSocial Studies | Christine Latham | Latham@Wlake.org


Blue

LANGUAGE ARTS │ SANDY SOPKO │SOPKO@WLAKE.ORG

LANGUAGE ARTS │ DONNA DIETERICH │ DIETERICH@WLAKE.ORG

SOCIAL STUDIES │ KRISTEN PADO │ PADOK@WLAKE.ORG

MATH │ CATHY PIETROSKI │ PIETROSKI@WLAKE.ORG

MATH │ BRIDGET ROYCE │ ROYCE@WLAKE.ORG

SCIENCE │ DAWN DAWSON │ DAWSOND@WLAKE.ORG

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST/ MATH │Aaron Kane KaneA@wlake.org

Intervention Specialist/LanGuage Arts & Math | Julie Milkie | Milkiej@WLAKE.ORG



Exploratory & Support



Introduction to DIS Music Programs