Translate

We Educate for Excellence

Dover Intermediate School

Sixth grade

Academic Teams

Eagles

Language Arts | Brianne Huber | HuberB@WLAKE.org

Language ARTs | Jessica Ranallo | ranalloj@wlake.org

MATh | John Gast | Gast@wlake.org

Math | Patrick McMorrow | McMorrow@wlake.org

SCIENCE | Darlene Fossesco | fossesco@wlake.org

SOCIAL STUDIES │ JESSICA MOLENAAR │ MOLENAAR@WLAKE.ORG

Intervention Specialist │ heather zepp | zepph@wlake.org


Stars

Language Arts │ katie beachler │ beachler@wlake.org

Language Arts | Jessica Ranallo | ranalloj@wlake.org

Math | Patrick McMorrow | mcmorrow@wlake.org

MATH | Jeff Short | short@wlake.org

Science │cindy galan | galan@wlake.org

Social Studies | Bill Bongers | bongers@wlake.org

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST │ CLAIRE BOOKMAN BOOKMAN@WLAKE.ORG


Stripes

Language ARTS | Jessica Ranallo | ranalloj@wlake.orgMath | Patrick McMorrow | mcmorrow@wlake.orgScience | Lavonne Szafranski | szafranski@wlake.org
Social Studies | Shannon Basile | basile@wlake.org


Exploratory & Support


Introduction to DIS Music Programs