Translate

We Educate for Excellence

Dover Intermediate School

Sixth grade


Academic Teams

Eagles

Language ARTs | Cathy DuBois | duboisc@wlake.org

MATh | John Gast | Gast@wlake.org

SCIENCE | Darlene Fossesco | fossesco@wlake.org

SOCIAL STUDIES │ JESSICA MOLENAAR │ MOLENAAR@WLAKE.ORG

Intervention Specialist │ claire bookman | bookman@wlake.org

intervention specialist │ elaine scott │ scotte@wlake.org

Stars

Language Arts │ katie beachler │ beachler@wlake.org

Math | heather zepp | zepph@wlake.org

Science │ana wichmann | wichmanna@wlake.org

Social Studies | Bill Bongers | bongers@wlake.org

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST │ jenny clark clarkj@WLAKE.ORG

intervention specialist | Brian Charkosky | charkosky@wlake.org

Stripes

Language ARTS | Jessica Ranallo | ranalloj@wlake.orgMath | Patrick McMorrow | mcmorrow@wlake.orgScience | Lavonne Szafranski | szafranski@wlake.org
Social Studies | Shannon Basile | basile@wlake.orgsocial studies | christine latham | latham@wlake.orgstripes homework calendar


Exploratory & Support


Introduction to DIS Music Programs