Translate

We Educate for Excellence

Eighth Grade

Academic Teams

Blue Team

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS (TEAM LEADER)| Caitlin Shea | SHEAC@WLAKE.ORG

MATH │ LINDSAY KIKTAVY │ KIKTAVY@WLAKE.ORG

SCIENCE │ LISA Kosek │ KosekL@WLAKE.ORG

SOCIAL STUDIES │Corey Rojeck │rojeckc@wlake.org

Intervention Specialists │ debra oblak │ oblak@wlake.org

Red Team

MATH │ MICHAEL BEE (TEAM LEADER) │ BEE@WLAKE.ORG

ENGLISH Language Arts │ lela bakos │bakos@wlake.org

SCIENCE │ MATT BOURN │BOURN@WLAKE.ORG

SOCIAL STUDIES │ mike thoms │ thoms@WLAKE.ORG

Intervention Specialist │ julie milkie │milkiej@wlake.org

White Team

English Language Arts │ Casey persia (team leader) │persia@wlake.org

MATH │ MIKE WOOLEY │ WOOLEY@WLAKE.ORG

SCIENCE │ DAN BERKHEIMER│BERKHEIMER@WLAKE.ORG

Social Studies │ Gregg Henderson │ henderson@wlake.org

Intervention Specialist│ Brooke Martin │ martin@wlake.org

English Language Learning Ann-Frances Zaborniak Budz zaborniak@wlake.org


Exploratory & Support

Art
Band/Orchestra/Music

Chorus
ESL

Media Specialist

Physical Education

Pre-Engineering

School Counselor

Technology

World Language